Cart:

0 item(s) - €0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Water Kefir - 20g live water kefir grains

Availability: In stock

Availability: In stock

Special Price €10.99

Regular Price: €11.59

  • Buy 2 for €9.99 each and save 10%
OR
Product rating
8 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Fantastic, high quality kefir grains. Review by Joseph
Product rating
Top-notch kefir grains that make delicious water kefir drink. The grains are of great quality and divide rapidly (almost too rapidly!) when using the organic cane sugar from the online shop. I highly recommend buying both together to get the best results. I have found that these grains are particularly happy with dried dates in the first fermentation. I will try with the figs from the online shop next. (Posted on 30/07/2020)
Fast delivery, great products Review by Susie
Product rating
The order arrived within a couple of days and was well packaged. The kefir grains were really healthy and active - just over 2 weeks later they have multiplied by 3, brilliant value for money. I have made a lot of tasty water kefir already. I’m very happy with my purchases and would buy from Kefirshop again. (Posted on 20/06/2020)
Fast delivery of a quality product Review by Victoria
Product rating
Fast delivery and the kefir showed up well packaged. I've made several batches now, and I'm very happy with the purchase. The kefir is growing well. (Posted on 16/01/2018)
A great fizzy fermented drink Review by Chris
Product rating
Easy, delicious and so easy to make. It is delicious and keeps me away from drinking those soft drinks. Great service as well!
(Posted on 29/08/2016)
Great grains Review by JasonB
Product rating
Received the order of kefir grains very quickly, kefir grains were in good condition, worked according to instructions provided and the grains are thriving well! (Posted on 23/08/2016)
I really enjoy the water kefir Review by NaT
Product rating
I've been making water kefir for a few weeks. It is fun to do. I really like the results of a secondary ferment.
The kefir is very fizzy. Thanks for an excellent product. (Posted on 21/05/2016)
5 stars all the way around Review by Lisa
Product rating
I love that we can do this at home. Making waterkefir is easy, economical and a fabulous soda, flavors only limited by your imagination.

WATERKEFIR IS A GREAT PRODUCT (Posted on 15/04/2016)
I am very satisfied with the kefir products Review by Claudia
Product rating
I am very satisfied with the kefir products I received on Friday. Even the first milk and water got very tasty.
I had milk kefir grains about 25 years ago and now I am back on the great taste. As well thanks for the good delivery.
Just one small point. Not speaking very well Netherlands you should make your website easier for non-vlaams people. the change on English language can be done better. But rest all great!!!!
Thanks a lot and tot ziens

Claudia (Posted on 22/02/2016)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Water Kefir - 20g live water kefir grains

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Product rating